AFCEA Tokyo (東京) TechNet 2017 Speakers & Panelists

We have been able to craft a really exciting agenda for AFCEA Tokyo (東京) TechNet 2017 thanks to the many speakers and panelists who have agreed to participate. The following is a list of the speakers, panel moderators, and panelist, along with their affiliations, and links to their current biographies.

[section_title align=”center” text=”AFCEA TOKYO (東京) TECHNET 2017 SPEAKERS & PANELISTS”]

  • Dr. Linton Wells II, Former Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense and DoD Chief Information Officer; President and CEO, Global Resilience Strategies
  • Scott Jarkoff, AFCEA Tokyo (東京) Chapter President, Senior Security Advisor, Intel
  • John Kirch, Regional Director – North Asia, Darktrace
  • Mihoko Matsubara, CSO Japan, Palo Alto Networks K.K.
  • Dr. Pano Yannakogeorgos, Dean, Air Force Cyber College
  • Kazuo Noguchi, Senior Researcher, Keio Research Institute at SFC/ Senior Manager, Hitachi America Ltd., R&D
  • Danielle Santos, Program Manager for the National Initiative for Cybersecurity Education (NICE)
  • Derek Watkins, Sales Engineer, Intel Security
  • Robert Beveridge, CERT® Division, Carnegie Mellon University
  • MG Jiro Hiroe, Director, Japan Joint Staff J6
  • Col Bass, Director, 5AF A6
  • CAPT Bailey, Director, United States Forces Japan J6
  • Jim Pelczar, Senior Manager and Senior Digital Architect, Deloitte Digital

[alert title=”NOTICE: ” type=”error”]The New Sanno is a U.S. military complex, and requires an official government issued identification card with picture (ie. DoD CAC, DoD Dependent ID, DoD Retired ID, Passport, Alien Registration Card, etc. ) for entry.[/alert]